[title_big title=”Current Exhibitors” /]

Company Booth Website
Acor Orthopaedic 511 www.acor.com
Action O&P 514 & 516 www.actionop.com
Aetrex Worldwide 312 www.aetrex.com
Afana Pouliot 411 www.afanapouliot.com
Amfit 415 www.amfit.com
Apis 209 www.apisfootwear.com
Balthazard Distribution Inc. 208 www.balthazarddistribution.com
Bauerfeind 402 & 404 www.bauerfeind.ca
BioPed 202 www.bioped.com
Biotech 303 & 305 www.biotechorthotics.com
Cambrian Footwear 509 www.cambrianshoes.com
Canadian Orthopaedic Supply 517 www.canortho.com
DJO Canada 407 www.djoglobal.eu
Drew Shoe Corp. 503 www.drewshoe.com
FIT360 Ltd. 217 www.ff360-sw.com
FORM Premium Insoles 410 www.forminsoles.com
Go 4-D 507 www.go4-d.com
iBrace 604 www.ibrace.ca
ISPO Canada 113 www.ispo.ca
Kintec 403 & 405 www.kintec.net  
Kneed Footwear  417 www.kneedfootwear.com
Langer Biomechanics 102 www.ohi.net
LaBelle Supply Co. Ltd. 408 www.labellesupply.com
Lunatik Athletiks 316 www.lunatikathletiks.com
Medi Canada Inc. 504 www.medicanada.ca
National Shoe Specialties Ltd. 302, 304, 203 www.nationalshoe.com
New Balance 317 www.newbalance.ca
Nimco Made4You 307 & 309 www.nm4y.com
Nora Systems GmbH 207 www.nora-shoe.com
O3D 210 www.o3d.io
Ortho Active 602 www.orthoactive.com
OrtoPed 515 www.ortoped.ca
Osskin 513 www.osskin.com
Össur Canada Inc. 409 www.ossur.ca
Ottobock 406 www.ottobock.ca
Paradigm Medical Inc. 117 www.paradigmmed.com
Paris Orthotics 505 www.parisorthotics.com
Perpedes Canada Inc. 414 & 416 www.perpedes.com
Podiatech Sidas Medical 508, 510, 512 www.podiatech.com
Professional Orthopedic Products 506 www.poportho.com
Renia GmbH 205 www.renia.com
Samuel Hubbard 412 www.seckin.ca
Sigvaris Corp. 306 www.sigvaris.com
SIMS 502 www.simsmedicalcorp.com
Steenwyk 310 www.steenwyk.com
TechMed 3D 215 www.techmed3d.com
Tekscan Inc. 314 www.tekscan.com/medical
The College of Pedorthics of Canada 111 www.cpedcs.ca
Venosan 206 www.venosan.ca
Vionic Footwear/Revere 214 & 216 www.vionicshoes.ca
Vittoria Phoenix 308 www.myvp.ca
Voxelcare 313 www.voxelcare.com
Western Continuing Studies 109  

[hr toTop=”false” /]

Sponsors

[logo_scroller animSpeed=”500″ pauseTime=”2200″ step=”3″]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/ActionOP180x100.jpg” /]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Bauerfeind180x100.jpg” /]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/BioPed180x100.jpg” /]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/BioTech2-180×100.jpg” /]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/BMS180x100.jpg” /]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/National-Shoe180x100.jpg” /]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Odan180x100.jpg” /]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Perpedes180x100.jpg” /]
[image img=”https://pedorthic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Vittoria-Phoenix180x100.jpg” /]
[/logo_scroller]